March 26, 2020 – Users in Southeastern US (resolved)

Problems with equipment on the Google Internet backbone in Atlanta resulted in customers in portions of the southeastern US being unable to reliably access any E2 Shop region for a period of time today, because that portion of the US temporarily lost its ability to connect to the rest of the Google cloud. The E2 Shop servers in all regions were all functioning normally, but all were inaccessible to users who themselves were located in the impacted geographic region. The report we received from Google indicates that the issue had been partially remedied by 12:32 EDT/09:32 PDT and was fully resolved by 12:38 EDT/09:38 PDT.